Ed Lee. Too Legit To Quit.

A few months ago, I started getting some weird “@” messages on Twitter berating me for poor performance and political views. Which is weird because I never really talk politics on Twitter. I’m way too polite for that. I did some digging and it turns out that there is another Ed Lee (shock horror) who is the interim Mayor of San Francisco. He’s @edleeformayor if you want to follow him. He has some great slogans. This is probably my favourite and I think I can speak for all Ed Lees out there that it is 100% true.

via:

http://twitter.com/#!/apblog/status/127180480293507072

Beyond amazing slogans, a great moustache and being indicted for voter fraud (you couldn’t make this up) he also has some pretty handy celebrity endorsements such as MC Hammer, Brian Wilson, will.i.am and Ashkon. Who made this quite astounding video.

Please watch and if you’re in San Francisco, please vote on November 8.

One Response to Ed Lee. Too Legit To Quit.

Leave a Reply

