Fantastically Compelling Ad

Not your typical ad.

I’d like to see the American Copywriter guys come up with better American copywriting than this:

A bouncer in Birmingham hit me in the face with a wrench five times and my wife’s boyfriend broke my jaw with a fence post. So if you don’t buy a home from me, it ain’t going to hurt my feelings.

Closely followed by:

Come on down to Cullman Liquidation and buy a home. Or don’t. I don’t care.

via @gapingvoid

Two guys who travel the US making free and awesome commercials for small businesses – Boing Boing.

Leave a Reply

