The importance of work / life / blog balance

I got home last night to find my wife had put this on the fridge. Actually, I didn’t notice for a while as I was cooking dinner, checking emails, doing some laundry and catching up with her. Not blogging.

Work Life Balance

I’m not sure what she’s trying to say – does she want kids?

For more on work | life | blog balance, check out my colleague Matt Dickman.

Technorati Tags:

2 Responses to The importance of work / life / blog balance

  1. […] 2010-06-18T16:03:41  RT @edlee – The family of today. (Hysterical.) [link to post] […]

  2. […] 2010-06-18T17:01:24  RT @TDefren: RT @edlee – The family of today. (Hysterical.) [link to post] […]

Leave a Reply

