Online Communicators on the Move

Fleishman-Hillard Digital welcomes Luke Armour into the fold at the Cleveland office. iStudio does a fair amount of work with our colleagues in the Cleveland so I’m hoping to work with someone who welcomed me into the flak-o-sphere and who I’ve shared many an email with.

Back in the great white north, Doug Walker joins the Social Media Group as Director of Client Services. Even though I’m on Doug’s “Shill Shit List” (a badge of honour that I wear with pride), I think I can still wish him the best of luck.

If you’re in Canada and are looking for a job closer to home, there’s always the Blogging Me Blogging You jobs page.

One Response to Online Communicators on the Move

  1. Thanks Ed. I appreciate you rising above Shill’s pettiness and wishing me well.

    Cheers,

    Doug

Leave a Reply

