YouTube Friday – Zach Galifianakis

Something that’s been racking up the play count on both my iPod and my YouTube account is this video by comedian Zach Galifianakis lip-synching to Kanye West’s quite brilliant “Can’t tell me nothing” (below).

I believe Zach got the commission to do this video after Kanye saw his work on the Fiona Apple video (below).

So I did some poking around and found a couple of examples of his stand-up.

That is one funny dude. I can highly recommend checking out the Kanye West video…

Sans beard, but with preschoolers:

Dealing with hecklers:

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to YouTube Friday – Zach Galifianakis

  1. Scotty says:

    The heckler video is hilarious.

    I like that beard.

  2. Chris Clarke says:

    I saw the Kanye West video and said to myself, “WHO???” so I youtubed him and saw the preschoolers video. The guy had an MTV show or something.

    Coincidentally, the Kanye West song he lip-sync’s is playing RIGHT NOW on my playlist. Big coincidence. Really.

Leave a Reply

