New BMBY Feed

I finally got around to exploring Feedburner a little more and, as part of my ongoing determination to make as many mistakes as possible on this blog (so my clients don’t have to), have burnt an additional feed.

If you so desire, you can sign up to this feed which will not make any improvements to your reading experience but it will provide a much needed distraction at work as I religiously check my stats!

It was pretty easy to tell the truth and I’ve even included some nice extras such as “Digg this” and “Save to del.icio.us” that will appear in the feed; once you subscribe.

If you do take the plunge and subscribe to BMBY, can I ask to use my feedreader of choice, Bloglines. Not only is it easier and quicker to use than Google Reader, but you’ll help me climb the Power 150 chart which depends on Bloglines readers for one of its scoring categories. I’m currently languishing at 108 so your assistance is very much appreciated.

More information on how to subscribe using bloglines.

Technorati tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to New BMBY Feed

  1. Chris Clarke says:

    “If you do take the plunge and subscribe to BMBY, can I ask to use my feedreader of choice, Bloglines.” Have you no shame? I’m glad to have anyone reading my blog in any way, shape, or form.

    Languished at 108? Cry me a river. The Power 150 isn’t something you should be losing sleep over, man.

  2. Eden Spodek says:

    I’m with Chris. Besides, Google Reader rocks. Bloglines is so yesterday.

Leave a Reply

