Dude, he invented the friggin’ ipod

Have you heard of it?

Congrats to Steve Jobs who has gotten some big coin sponsorship from Wired magazine.

Fake Steve Jobs has been a blog I’ve been reading for a while, and who has had me rolling on the floor laughing my ass off. Or in geek terms – ROTFLMAO.

When I was at the TTT event last night, Anthony was talking about the iPod being hacked by the Linux community and I immediately thought of this post. What else could I do but crack up.

Of course, none of the frigtards at work read FSJ so I was basically laughing at myself and was one step from the guy on the street that everyone avoids.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

