BMBY – the picture edition.

Here’s what my new Bauer-esque set up looks like (still messy!)

jack-bauer.jpg

 

Here’s what Neil and I got up to on Wednesday night – recording with Amber Mac for Talking Tech, the podcast we produce for Mark Evans and Kevin Restivo.

 

amber-mac-4.jpg

 

Sometime yesterday I hit 10,000 visitors. Or page views. My free analytics from WordPress doesn’t tell me but thanks to everyone who’s taken their time to check out my humble blog!

 

bmby-10000.jpg

 

Finally, over (Canadian) Thanksgiving I went boozing in Hunstville with my girlfriend’s cousins who just sent me this pretty amazing picture. Try to ignore the drunken idiots in the picture and appreciate the great view. *Wistfully remembers the hot balmy days of early October*

 

huntsville.JPG

*Updated with normal size images*

One Response to BMBY – the picture edition.

  1. Messy??!! *smacks forehead* Call that mess? Blimey. Even things on the noticeboard are at right angles!

    Congrats on the 10,001 score though, good work!

Leave a Reply

